Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Not Your Average Joe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Not Your Average Joe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Peggy 14 days ago

Caramel Macchiato

I cannot tell you how amazing this was! I felt like I had a proper cup of coffee for the first time since I was in Belize. I will most definitely be back. The vibe in the shop was so friendly and easy to sit and work on your laptop if you wanted.

Courtney Dodd 24 days ago

Turtle Latte

This was my 1st time to visit NYAJ & will absolutely not be my last! The Turtle Latte was delicious as well as the cinnamon roll & the jalapeno kolache, hot chocolate & Teddy Bear latte that my family ordered! We were greeted by Tim & told all about the NYAJ mission, details about different things around the store & introduced to William who took our order & took great care of us! The local, handmade products & art all around the shop are incredible. The seating is super comfy & the atmosphere is so welcoming & warm! This is the kind of place that restores your faith in humanity & fills you with joy just by being a small part of their support for the day! Praise God for this beautiful place & it's fantastic & accept-ional people!!

Kaysendle 27 days ago

Caramel Macchiato

So good!!! Recommend this as a reg go to drink!

Mfernandez5899 about 1 month ago

Matcha Latte

The iced matcha latte with coconut milk is so good! If you are looking for something that is not super sweet but also not bitter, I highly recommend this drink. Also, I love the sweet notes that the employees write on the cups!! Finding the Midtown location has been a dream for fueling long study days.

Melissa about 1 month ago

Horchata Latte

This latte was a dream! Feel your whole body relax and float away on a cloud! Love this coffee shop in Norman!

Sirlenopow 15 days ago

Hand Crafted Breakfast Veggie Burritos

I've easily become a regular here! An iced latte and a veggie burrito always improves my day ?

Greenefamfive 26 days ago

Lemonade Smoothie

?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?], I would give more stars if I could. Fantastic service with a smile, wonderful atmosphere! Will definitely be back!

Emmamm about 1 month ago

The Drink that Must Not be Named

I had the drink that must not be named which was great! However the vibe within the coffee shop was way better. You feel comforted and encouraged as soon as you enter. Everyone was kind and I loved it.

Tatijanawoodhouse about 1 month ago

Latte

I had a teddy bear iced latte with oatmilk and it was FABULOUS! So delicious. Not too sweet and not too over powering with espresso. The service is always so great and the guy that made my drink really made my day.

Rochelle about 2 months ago

London Fog

The drink was fantastic! London Fogs are one of my favorite drinks and it tasted amazing. Our cashier did a wonderful job. He was very thorough and friendly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA